• 请选择一个房间。

电话

美术馆

客房

现在预订

海滨公寓

大型海滨公寓是Anantasila的旗舰。 这些公寓宽敞且享有无与伦比的海景,拥 有高标准的装饰。 所有客房均分为标准间和豪华间,均拥有大小和装饰,均设 有适合娱乐,户外用餐或无忧无虑休闲的大型海滨露台。 大多数海滨公寓均设 有2间卧室,2间浴室,设备齐全的厨房和用餐区。

海滨公寓

面积:150 平方米 / 平台 64 平方米

X 4

主卧室配有一张特大号床和连接浴室。 第二间卧室配有特大号床。 第二 间浴室位于大型起居和用餐区旁。 设备齐全的厨房。 宽敞的带家具的露 台,植物和鲜花面朝大海。

海滨公寓

面积:150 平方米 / 平台 64 平方米

X 6

主卧室配有两张大号床,另一间卧室配有一张特大号床,两间浴室,带一 张敞篷沙发和餐厅的大型起居室,面向大海的植物和鲜花的大露台以及设 备齐全的厨房。

海滨公寓

面积:128 平方米 / 平台 32 平方米

X 6

主卧室配有两张大号床和连接淋浴/浴室。 第二间卧室配有一张特大号床, 两个淋浴/浴室和大型起居/用餐区。 户外露台配有甲板家具和植物面朝大 海,设有设备齐全的厨房。 这是一个布置精美的单位,享有大海和海滩 的美景。

海滨公寓

面积:64 平方米 / 平台 32 平方米

X 6

主卧室配有两张大号床和连接淋浴/浴室。 第二间卧室配有一张大号床, 淋浴/浴室位于客厅外。 户外用餐区和带微波炉的设备齐全的厨房。 露台 配有甲板家具和植物面向大海。


客房设施

  • 高速互联网

  • 饮用水

  • 有线电视

  • 空调

  • 电话

  • 吹风机

  • 浴袍

  • 拖鞋

  • 梳妆

  • 室内保险箱

  • 咖啡和茶

  • 电热水壶

• Select Room

Call

Gallery

Rooms

Book Now

Seafront Two-bedrooms Apartments

The large Seafront apartments are the flagships of Anantasila. Spacious and offering unparalleled views of the sea, these apartments are decorated to a very high standard. Divided into both Standard and Deluxe units based on size and décor, all have large seafront terraces suitable for entertaining, outdoor dining, or just a carefree lounging. Most Seafront apartments come with two bedrooms, 2 baths, a fully equipped kitchen and dining area.

Luxury Seafront Two-Bedrooms Apartment

Size: 150 sqm / Terrace 64 sqm

X 4

Master bedroom with a king size bed and attached bathroom. The second bedroom has a king size bed and the second bathroom is off a large living and dining area. Fully equipped kitchen. Spacious furnished terrace with plants and flowers facing the sea.

Deluxe Seafront Two-Bedrooms Apartment

Size: 150 sqm / Terrace of 64 sqm

X 6

Master bedroom has two queen size beds, the second bedroom has one king size bed, two bathrooms, large living with one convertible sofa and dining room, huge terrace with plants and flowers facing the sea, and full kitchen.

Superior Seafront Two-Bedrooms Apartment

Size: 128 sqm / Terrace of 32 sqm

X 6

Master bedroom with one king size bed and one queen size bed. Second bedroom with one king size bed. Two shower/bathrooms and large living/dining area. Outdoor terrace furnished with deck furniture and plants and faces the sea, and full kitchen. This is a nicely appointed unit with lovely view of the beach and sea.

Standard Seafront Two-Bedrooms Apartment

Size: 64 sqm / Terrace 32 sqm

X 6

Master bedroom with two queen size beds and the second bedroom with a queen size bed and en suite bathrooms in each. Outdoor dining area and fully equipped kitchen including microwave oven. Terrace furnished with deck furniture and plants facing the sea.


Room Amenities

  • High-Speed Internet

  • Drinking Water

  • Cable Television

  • Air-Condition

  • Telephone

  • Hairdryer

  • Bathrobes

  • Slippers

  • Toiletry

  • In-Room Safe

  • Coffee and Tea

  • Electric Kettle